Forgot to Save Item to Binder

Unfortunately, due to the large number of requests and the amount of time it would take for us to manually retrieve cards for users, we can not add cards to your binder because you forgot to save them.

As you are opening packs, be sure to review the contents of the pack before you click "Open another pack."  Once you have opened another pack, there is no way for you to go back and save items from the previous pack.  

This is the same for Sharing - you can not access the Save to Binder link from the Shared page - so make sure to save items first before clicking the Share button.